2013 Election

The Westport Democratic Town Committee is proud to support our candidates for the upcoming November 5, 2013 election:

Helen Garten First Selectman
Melissa Kane Second Selectman

Board of Finance
Brian Stern (incumbent)
Lee Caney
Blake Benke

Board of Education
Elaine Whitney (incumbent and current Chair)
Brett Aronow (incumbent)

Planning and Zoning Commission
Andra Vebell
Alan Hodge
David Lessing

Zoning Board of Appeals
Sheri Gordon
Bernard Deverin

Board of Assessment Appeals
Elaine Arnow (incumbent)
Jeff Jacobs

Probate Judge
Kieran Costello

For more information please contact:
Jim Ezzes, Chair, Westport Democratic Town Committee
phone: 203-227-4861