Congratulations to our Westport Democratic Candidates!

We had over 85 Democrats in Town Hall Auditorium last night to nominate our fantastic slate of candidates! [twocol_one]First Selectman Melissa Kane Second Selectman Rob Simmelkjaer Board of Education Candice Savin Elaine Whitney Board of Finance Lee Caney Brian Stern[/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]Planning & Zoning Commission Michael Cammeyer Danielle Dobin Jill Saluck Zoning Board of Appeals Bernard … Read more