WDTC Elects Executive Officers


At the April 3rd, 2012 meeting, the WDTC re-elected its four executive officers: Chair-James C. Ezzes, Vice Chair-Cecile D. Newberg, Secretary-Ed Marcantonio and Treasurer-Alan Shinbaum. Delegates to upcoming conventions were also elected.

Get Involved


There are lots of ways that everyone can support the Westport DTC and help our candidates.  Campaign contributions are always appreciated but there are many ways to help beyond money. — Make phone calls: Westport Democratic headquarters is going to be at Playhouse Square – 275 Post Road East in the former space for The … Read more