For Board of Finance: Danielle Dobin and Jeff Hammer

Visit Their Website Board of Finance – Danielle Dobin and Jeff Hammer are running on a commitment to sound capital planning, support for Westport schools, improving transparency and communication with Westport residents, and enacting policies that attract and maintain Westport’s important commercial tax base. Danielle Dobin is a multi-decade real estate investor and manager, who … Read more

For Board of Education: Lee Goldstein and Neil Phillips

Board of Education – Lee Goldstein and Neil Phillips are currently serving on the Westport Board of Education. Both Lee and Neil cultivate collaboration and consensus-building. They know that public schools are the heart of our community and drive its economic success. Lee Goldstein, Chair of the Board of Ed,  has a four-year track record … Read more

For Planning and Zoning: Paul Lebowitz

Paul Lebowitz

Planning and Zoning Commission – Paul Lebowitz was elected to the Planning and Zoning Commission in 2015. A past Chair of the P&Z Commission, he is the incumbent Vice Chair. Paul has earned a reputation for hard work and for insisting on new development that works for all of our residents while maintaining the special … Read more

For Zoning Board of Appeals: James Ezzes

Zoning Board of Appeals – James Ezzes, a long time resident of Westport, has been a member of the Zoning Board of Appeals for 24 years, 22 as chair and is a residential general contractor. A former entertainment executive, Jim serves on the development board of The Cultural Alliance of Fairfield County.