2013 Election

The Westport Democratic Town Committee is proud to support our candidates for the upcoming November 5, 2013 election:

Click here for Information on how you can Volunteer to help our Candidates

Selectman – Vote for both  Visit Garten/Kane Website Helen Garten – First Selectman
Melissa Kane – Second Selectman
Like Garten/Kane on Facebook Donate to Helen Donate to Melissa Click to Watch Helen’s Impressive News12 Debate Click to Watch Helen at the LWV Debate

Board of Finance – Vote for three
Brian Stern (incumbent)
Lee Caney
Blake Benke  Like Blake on Facebook Donate to Lee

Board of Education – Vote for both Visit Whitney/Aronow Website Elaine Whitney (incumbent and current Chair)
Brett Aronow (incumbent)
Like Whitney/Aronow on Facebook Donate to Elaine & Brett

Planning and Zoning Commission – Vote for three
Andra Vebell
Alan Hodge
David Lessing
Donate to P&Z Candidates – Andra, Alan & David View link to Save Westport Now Endorsement

Zoning Board of Appeals – Vote for both
Sheri Gordon
Bernard Deverin

Board of Assessment Appeals – Vote for both
Elaine Arnow (incumbent)
Jeff Jacobs

Probate Judge – Vote for Kieran Visit Costello Website Kieran Costello
Donate to Kieran

Westport Democratic Town Committee
For more information on the DTC or any of our candidates please contact:
Jim Ezzes, Chair, Westport Democratic Town Committee
phone: 203-227-4861